NPESC New Board Elected

The following individuals were elected as The Board for 2016/2016 at the NPESC Annual General Meeting held on November at the offices of the BC Chamber of Shipping:

Chairman –  Captain Richard Smith

Secretary/Treasurer – Captain Joachim Ruether

Directors at large – Captain John Lewis (past Chairman), Captain Stan Bowles, Captain David Whitaker, Captain Brian Silvester (past Secretary/Treasurer), Captain Brian Johnston, Captain Zak Farid, Captain Raman Mangat, Captain Roderick Weir, Captain Ivan Oxford